Naalehu/Kau Team Trump rally begins !

https://teamtrumpkona.files.wordpress.com/2016/09/64e8e-sergeant_john_basilone_by_c-_c-_beall.png?w=489&h=589
Sgt John Basilone

Completely unsupported – 3 elderly gents hit the road in Naalehu town , sign waving for Donald J. Trump for President of the United States ! Where there’s a will , there’s a way!

EVERY WEDNESDAY ! – JOIN THEM !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Yesterday only myself and two others showed up,  but we got 60 percent positive support from passers-by.  Our usual photographer did not attend,  but I am working on getting him to come next Wednesday.” ” Bob, I cannot do a report without at least one photograph. if you have any kind of modern phone , you have a  camera .” “Love to, and I am working on it.  I have an I-phone and try as I might I cannot take pictures with it because my hands tremble like crazy.  My two cohorts have steady hands but all three of us were very busy waving flags and signs.  I kept hoping P would show up because he has a reputation for good photography.  Next Wednesday I’ll make sure at least two people come who are willing to snap photos with at least cell phones.  Of course if only the original three show up, then if one takes a photo,  the group in any picture will only show two sign wavers, — a pretty poor showing. ”

I know that situation !….

Leave a Reply

